Cookies Notice. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Douglass Motors website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Holiday Opening Hours

Location: Rugby, Wimborne, Wolston

Friday 22nd December - 8.30am - 6.00pm

Saturday 23rd December - 9.00am - 1.00pm

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - 9.00am - 4.00pm

Thursday 28th December - 9.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 29th December - 9.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday 30th December - 9.00am - 1.00pm

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 1st January - Closed

Tuesday 2nd December - 8.30am - 6.00pm


Note: The Workshops will not be open on Saturday 23rd of December or Saturday 30th December.